68th Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial, May 19th-25th

Contact

Tournament Office

We are located in the clubhouse of Colonial Country Club.  Tickets can be purchased right on site at our office located on the third floor of the Colonial Country Club. 

Shipping and mailing address:

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial
3735 Country Club Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-927-4280

Staff Managing the Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Michael Tothe, Tournament Director -- mtothe@colonialfw.com

Dennis Roberson, Tournament Manager -- droberson@colonialfw.com

Mike Zinga, Director of Sales -- mzinga@colonialfw.com

Stephen Nutt, Operations Manager -- stephen@colonialfw.com

Tracy Childers, Tournament Coordinator -- tchilders@colonialfw.com

Jimmie Whitt, Marketing Coordinator -- jwhitt@colonialfw.com

Rachel Smith, Retail Ticket Coordinator -- rsmith@colonialfw.com

General information -- info@colonialfw.com